Los Angeles Almanac Logo
Home | All Almanac Topics | Government | Federal


Congresswoman Nanette Barragan (D)

First Elected: 2016

1030 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-8220


District Office

San Pedro Office
320 W Fifth St, Ste 201
San Pedro, CA 90731

City Hall Office
701 E Carson St
Carson, CA 90745

City Hall Office
205 S Willowbrook Ave
Compton, CA 90220

City Hall Office
8650 California Ave
South Gate, CA 90280

Janice Hahn, elected to this congressional seat in 2012, resigned, effective Dec. 4, 2016. She was elected to the Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors in November 2016.

U.S. Congressional Representatives for L.A. County